Ring oss gärna: +46 40 18 30 65

Sverige

Gödecke Logistik AB
Hanögatan 2A, S-211 24 Malmö
Telefon+46 40 183065
Fax+46 (0) 40 29 31 50
FÖRSÄLJNING
Klas Eriksson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8159
Mobil +46 709852295
E-Maileriksson@goedecke-logistik.se
TRAFIK
Andreas Geniffke
Telefon+46 40 680 -8158
Mobil +46 733598277
E-Mailgeniffke@goedecke-logistik.se
Lars Andersson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8155
Mobil +46 703850239
E-Mailandersson@goedecke-logistik.se
Nora Dauber
Telefon+46 40-680 81 53
Mobil +46 709852291
E-Maildauber@goedecke-logistik.se
FÖRETAGSLEDNING
Klas Eriksson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8159
Mobil +46 709852295
E-Maileriksson@goedecke-logistik.se
EKONOMI
Ron Burmeister
Telefon+46 40 680 -8150
Mobil +46 709852290
E-Mailburmeister@goedecke-logistik.se
Christel Arvidsson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8157
Mobil +46 705273063
E-Mailarvidsson@goedecke-logistik.se