Ring oss gärna: +46 40 18 30 65

unternehmen

Sverige

Gödecke Logistik AB
Hanögatan 2A, S-211 24 Malmö
Telefon+46 40 183065
Fax+46 (0) 40 29 31 50
FÖRSÄLJNING
Klas Eriksson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8159
Mobil +46 709852295
E-Maileriksson@goedecke-logistik.se
TRAFIK
Andreas Geniffke
Telefon+46 40 680 -8158
Mobil +46 733598277
E-Mailgeniffke@goedecke-logistik.se
Maria Olsson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8153
Mobil +46 709852286
E-Mailolsson@goedecke-logistik.se
Lars Andersson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8155
Mobil +46 703850239
E-Mailandersson@goedecke-logistik.se
Bo Sümegi
Telefon+46 40 680 -8151
Mobil +46 733889692
E-Mailsuemegi@goedecke-logistik.se
FÖRETAGSLEDNING
Klas Eriksson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8159
Mobil +46 709852295
E-Maileriksson@goedecke-logistik.se
EKONOMI
Ron Burmeister
Telefon+46 40 680 -8150
Mobil +46 709852290
E-Mailburmeister@goedecke-logistik.se
Christel Arvidsson
Telefon+46 40 680 -8157
Mobil +46 705273063
E-Mailarvidsson@goedecke-logistik.se

Tyskland

Gödecke Eurotrans GmbH
Stellmacherstr. 6-12
D-23556 Lübeck
Telefon+49 451 89 9 09 – IP-DN
Mobil+49 176 17 17 90 – IP-DN
Fax+49 451 89 9 09 – 99
Mailservice@goedecke-logistik.de
FÖRSÄLJNING
Martin Taschenbrecker
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -23
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 04
E-Mailtaschenbrecker@goedecke-logistik.de
Dorothea Jasiel
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -25
Mobil -
E-Mailjasiel@goedecke-logistik.de
SPEDITION
Volker Mund
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -20
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 10
E-Mailmund@goedecke-logistik.de
KUNDSERVICE
Petra Dietze
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -50
Mobil -
E-Maildietze@goedecke-logistik.de
Mårten Eklund
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -44
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 90
E-Maileklund@goedecke-logistik.de
TRAFIK
Beate Heida (Import Jumbo)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -24
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 44
E-Mailheida@goedecke-logistik.de
Alfons Burmeister (Export Jumbo)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -45
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 45
E-Maila.burmeister@goedecke-logistik.de
Lukas Krolewicz (Export Jumbo)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -13
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 38
E-Mailkrolewicz@goedecke-logistik.de
Klaudius Förstermann (Export Trailer)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -21
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 48
E-Mailfoerstermann@goedecke-logistik.de
Thomas Malinowski (Trailer)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -29
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 32
E-Mailmalinowski@goedecke-logistik.de
Tobias Kluchert (Trailer)
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -10
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 22
E-Mailkluchert@goedecke-logistik.de
Monika Müller
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -13
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 12
E-Mailmueller@goedecke-logistik.de
EKONOMI
Wolfgang Sachsenröder
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -55
Mobil -
E-Mailsachsenroeder@goedecke-logistik.de
Susanne Wünsch
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -48
Mobil -
E-Mailwuensch@goedecke-logistik.de
David Möller
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -11
Mobil -
E-Mailmoeller@goedecke-logistik.de
Tanja Simowski
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -14
Mobil -
E-Mailsimowski@goedecke-logistik.de
FÖRETAGSLEDNING
Matthias Gödecke
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -22
Mobil +49 176 1717 9008
E-Mailm.goedecke@goedecke-logistik.de
BOKFÖRING
Hilde Koppermann
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -60
Mobil -
E-Mailkoppermann@goedecke-logistik.de
Cornelia Vogt
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -61
Mobil -
E-Mailvogt@goedecke-logistik.de
LAGER
Seweryn Lewandowski
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -57
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 11
E-Mail-
Zbigniew Zabrocki
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -57
Mobil +49 176 1717 90 23
E-Mail-
Hans Lorenzen
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -49
Mobil -
E-Maillorenzen@goedecke-logistik.de
Fridtjof Pape
Telefon +49 451 89 9 09 -49
Mobil -
E-Mailpape@goedecke-logistik.de